Autumn Concert

November 2021

Saturday, 27 November 2021, 19:30

  • Symphony no. 9 (New World) Antonín Dvořák
  • Finlandia Jean Sibelius
  • Serenade for Strings Edward Elgar
  • Selection of wind band pieces Grainger and Holst

Cost: Adults £9, under 16s £1

Buy Tickets

Burford Orchestra returns!

Join us for our first live performance since 2019. A celebration of favourite full orchestral pieces, plus performances by our smaller string and winds sections.